Alumni and Friends

University Advancement

Contact Us

Thank you for taking a moment to meet CBU's university advancement team. Each of them is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you partner with CBU.

Dr. Arthur Cleveland

06b9fa6e7d8227269f7064290c859d4d_f1064.jpg

Vice President, University Advancement
acleveland@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4215

Michael Meyer

mike-meyer-2013.jpg

Assistant Vice President, University Advancement
mmeyer@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4355

Robert Vis

1def69d1ebc6674fe00ce59dc031579d_f1063.jpg

Director of Development
rvis@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4753

Gail Ronveaux

gail-ronveaux-2013.jpg

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations
gronveaux@calbaptist.edu 951.343.5045

Carrie Smith

69c44fe4baf24ddef07671fa2807cfb4_f1057.jpg

Alumni & Parent Communications Manager  
csmith@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4439

Laura Linos

laura-stump-2013.jpg

Gifts Administrator
llinos@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4805

Darrell Rainwater

11248e163d2976a1e4310b08b6cd0355_f1066.jpg

Director of Advancement Services
drainwat@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4506

Kim Cunningham

246b37881a2a5f5ae8469101d10f29c1_f3539.jpg

Manager of Donor Relations & Stewardship
kcunning@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4227

Brian Bunnell

af1fa2605fcee3093bf3fd0d9ba2f7a6_f3508.jpg

Director of Annual Giving
bbunnell@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4350

Amy Leonard

amy-leonard-2013.jpg

Development Assistant
alenoard@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4689

Lupe Solano

lupe-solano-2013.jpg

Administrative Assistant, University Advancement
lsolano@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4215

Janet Crate

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
jcrate@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4946

Penny Jobe

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Grants Administrator
pjobe@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4726

Allison Hare

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Director of Development
ahare@calbaptist.edu 951.343.4628