Library

Hours

Access to the library is limited to current students, faculty and staff.

On Saturdays, Sundays and after 6:00 PM on weekdays a current CBU ID card is required for swipe card access.

 

 

Sun.

Mon.

Tues.

Wed.

Thurs.

Fri.

Sat.

Normal

2pm - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 5pm

10am - 6pm

Summer & Holiday

Closed

8am - 9pm

8am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

8am - 9pm

8am - 4pm

10am - 6pm

The Annie Gabriel Library will close for the following holidays during the 2013-2014 academic year:

Independence Day

Closed Thurs., July 4

Labor Day Weekend

Sat., August 31 - Mon., September 2

Thanksgiving

Sun., November 24

Wed., November 27 at noon – Sun., December 1

(see above for limited holiday hours)

Christmas

Sun., December 15

Fri., December 20 - Wed., January 1

(see above for limited holiday hours)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Weekend

Sat., January 18 - Mon., January 20

Good Friday / Easter

Fri., April 18 – Sunday, April 20

Memorial Day Weekend

Sat., May 24 - Mon., May 26