Quick Links

Offices

Explore CBU

Meet_the_staff_1.jpg

Meet the Team

OSL Team

John Montgomery, Dean of Spiritual Life
jmontgomery@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-4963

Lori Dubyak, Assistant to the Dean of Spiritual Life & Office Manager
ldubyak@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-5010

Timea Walker, Receptionist
twalker@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-5015

Amy Tillman, Financial Coordinator
atillman@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-4352

Brett Vowell, Director of Chapel and Compassion Ministries
bvowell@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-5012

Julie Dobbins, Assistant Director of Chapel and Compassion Ministries
jdobbins@calbaptist.edu / 951-552-8703

Sandy Reeves, Administrative Secretary - Chapel/Compassion Ministries
sreeves@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-5016

Brian Zunigha, Director of Discipleship Ministries
bzunigha@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-5013

Morgan Chambers, Discipleship - Challenge Staff
mchambers@calbaptist.edu /951-552-8429

Aubree Cutz, Discipleship - Challenge Staff
aucutz@calbaptist.edu / 951-552-8450

Alexis Cutz, Discipleship - Challenge Staff
alcutz@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-4282

Matt Pittman, Challenge/Discipleship Staff
mpittman@calbaptist.edu / 951-552-8419

Jeff Lewis, Interim Director of Mobilization
jlewis@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-5035

Kris Smith, Assistant Director of Mobilization 
ksmith@calbaptist.edu / 951-552-8751

Aura Opris, Mobilization Coordinator
aopris@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-4918

Kerri Horton, Mobilization Logistics Coordinator
khorton@calbaptist.edu / 951-343-4718